top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiles Patrick Yohnke

YOU MAKE ME LAUGH BUT IT ISN'T FUNNY!


By Miles Patrick Yohnke

© 2021 All Rights Reserved.


One day, I came home and was greeted by my lover.

She was dressed in sexy lingerie.


"Tie me up," she whispered,

"And you can do anything you want."


So I tied her up and went off cycling for the afternoon.









Photo of Miles by Natalie Struck

To learn more about Natalie Struck, please click here

26,195 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 Comments


miles
Feb 14

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Subject: Valentine's Special: A Time to be Naughty and a Time to be Nice!

Release Date: Feb. 14, 2024


"You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams."

- Dr. Seuss


"I don't ride a bike to add days to my life. I ride a bike to add life to my days."

- Anonymous


"If I were fire, I would burn; if I were a woodcutter, I would strike. But I am a heart, and I love."

- Nikos Kazantzakis


"True love stories never have endings."

- Richard Bach


To coincide with Valentine's Day, I have included two volumes of writings. The first is titled: "You Make Me…


Like

miles
Feb 14

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Subject: Valentine's Special: A Time to be Naughty and a Time to be Nice!

Release Date: Feb. 14, 2024


"You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams."

- Dr. Seuss


"I don't ride a bike to add days to my life. I ride a bike to add life to my days."

- Anonymous


"If I were fire, I would burn; if I were a woodcutter, I would strike. But I am a heart, and I love."

- Nikos Kazantzakis


"True love stories never have endings."

- Richard Bach


To coincide with Valentine's Day, I have included two volumes of writings. The first is titled: "You Make Me…


Like

miles
Feb 14

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Subject: Valentine's Special: A Time to be Naughty and a Time to be Nice!

Release Date: Feb. 14, 2024


"You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams."

- Dr. Seuss


"I don't ride a bike to add days to my life. I ride a bike to add life to my days."

- Anonymous


"If I were fire, I would burn; if I were a woodcutter, I would strike. But I am a heart, and I love."

- Nikos Kazantzakis


"True love stories never have endings."

- Richard Bach


To coincide with Valentine's Day, I have included two volumes of writings. The first is titled: "You Make Me…


Like

miles
Feb 14, 2023

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Subject: Valentine's Special: A Time to be Naughty and a Time to be Nice!

Release Date: Feb. 14, 2023


"You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams."

- Dr. Seuss


"Laughter is holier than piety, freedom is sweeter than fame, and in the end, it's love and love alone that really matters."

- Tom Robbins


"Valentine's Day is the poet's holiday."

- Ted Koosner


To coincide with Valentine's Day, I have included two volumes of writings.


The first is titled: "You Make Me Laugh but It Isn't Funny!" a 1-minute read.


The second is titled: "Seven Poems of Desire" a 3-minute read.


I hope you enjoy! Happy…


Like
bottom of page