top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiles Patrick Yohnke

Mother

By Miles Patrick Yohnke

© 2018 All Rights Reserved.


M is for the MONEY that you provided me,

O is for the OPPORTUNITIES that it then created,

T is for TEACHING me to always help others first,

H is for HELPING me to never differentiate from your plan (World Peace),

E is for bestowing me the ENERGY to never give up on this objective,

R is for your guidance and financial resources to help REACH the world.























Bridget Yohnke

26,254 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


miles
Aug 31, 2023

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Subject: Remembering You

Release Date: Aug. 31, 2023


"We're all just walking each other home."

- Ram Dass


Today, four years ago, my 87-year-old Mother took her last breath. This press release is all about releasing every single breath in a positive manner. It's about pressing on. I have curated a series of materials in which my mother is mentioned. But she is just the vehicle so you can remember yourself; so, we can make you be the best you. Please don't feel that you need to read every single article now. Take your time. Take a breath. Come back to it. Come back to it again and again. I assure you; you'll be profoundly better for…


Like

miles
Aug 31, 2022

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Subject: Remembering You

Release Date: Aug. 31, 2022


"We're all just walking each other home."

- Ram Dass


Today, three years ago, my 87-year-old Mother took her last breath. This press release is all about releasing every single breath in a positive manner. It's about pressing on. I have curated a series of materials in which my mother is mentioned. But she is just the vehicle so you can remember yourself; so we can make you be the best you. Please don't feel that you need to read every single article now. Take your time. Take a breath. Come back to it. Come back to it again and again. I assure you, you'll be profoundly better for…


Like
bottom of page